University of Belgrade - Faculty of Chemistry Srpski - cirilica ЋИР   Srpski - latinica LAT

Home Home page   Map Site map   Links Links       Portals:   Employees For employees   Students For students   WebMail WebMail

All Our Deans

About the Faculty
Departments and Centers
How to Become a Student
Museum of Chemistry
Student Organizations
Internal Pages

Pretraga Search the site:

Vladimir Andrejevic prof. Vladimir Andrejević
Dean of FC from 1989. to 1991.
Gordana Milovanovic prof. Gordana Milovanović
Dean of FC from 1991. to 1994.
Ivan Juranic prof. Ivan Juranić
Dean of FC from 1994. to 1998.
Petar Pfendt prof. Petar Pfendt
Dean of FC from 1998. to 2001.
Predrag Polic prof. Predrag Polić
Dean of FC from 2001. to 2003.
[Sofija Sovilj] prof. Sofija Sovilj
Dean of FC from 2003 to 2005
[Zivoslav Tesic] prof. Živoslav Tešić
Dean of FC from 2005 to 2009
[Branimir Jovancicevic] prof. Branimir Jovančićević
Dean of FC from 2009 to 2015
[Ivan Grzetic] prof. Ivan Gržetić
Dean of FC from 2015
© University of Belgrade - Faculty of Chemistry